Your Host: Michael Sandler

FREE High Energy Live Call!

Top 5 Tools to Start Living Stress-Free Today!

Learn how to become the "eye of the storm." Stay centered + grounded & be the calming force during uncertain times.

* Only 50 spots available for this webinar, so claim yours now! *

Tuesday, Feb 21st, 2017

8 PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST

people profiles

Only 50 Spots Available

Reserve Yours Now!

This Power Packed Live Call Starts In

6
Days
8
Hours
29
Minutes
13
Seconds

Some of the topics in this Free Live Class ...

Discover Your Balance Point

Learn how to discover & return to your natural equilibrium point, where every area of your life feels in balance.

Rewire Your Mind for Peace

We are all born to watch out for danger. The good news is you can reprogram your mind to search for what brings you peace.

How to Feel Like "Everything's Ok"

Discover, how to quickly flip your thinking from "Everything's out of control" to "Everything's OK", so you can function with confidence. 

50% Complete

ALMOST THERE! PLEASE COMPLETE THIS FORM TO SECURE YOUR SPOT!

ENTER YOUR NAME & EMAIL ADDRESS TO REGISTER

Privacy Policy: We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe